Up Next
FENCE Fall

November 08, 2020

News

  GCH Hunter Pace - Results in Progress  

 

Thank you to all of our riders who braved questionable forecasts and came out to support the Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride.  The weather held and many immaginitive costumes were seen on both riders and their mounts.  I'm working my way thru all the info, chasing a few questions and expect to have the results posted on Monday.

...in the meantime, we hope you're making plans to join us for the FENCE Fall Hunter Pace in two weeks, on Sunday, November 8th. 

 

 

Note: The database has been converted to this new upgraded site and I've begun posting photos from our last Series as time allows.  If there is a particular photo you'd like to see, order or simply have questions about, please let me know and I'll see what we can do to help. 

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2020 - 2021 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
SE Children's Home Benefit
Saturday September 19, 2020 091220-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall
Sunday September 27, 2020 092720-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall
Sunday October 18, 2020 101120-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Nelson Minnick: 704-560-0429 or nelson@hahnmason.com

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 25, 2020 102520-Flyer.pdf
Contact Info: DJ Jefferis: 484-889-2289 or DJRUGBY@YAHOO.COM

View Details
FENCE Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 08, 2020 110820-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: FENCE - 828-859-9021 - www.fence.org

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Fall
Sunday November 22, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Winter
Sunday December 06, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
OPEN DATE
Sunday January 10, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Foothills Riding Club
Sunday February 07, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Cannon Equine Service
Sunday February 21, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring
Sunday March 07, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Spring (Tentative)
Sunday March 21, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring
Sunday April 11, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
FENCE Spring
Sunday May 02, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring
Sunday May 16, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm
Saturday May 29, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering (Location TBD)
Sunday June 20, 2021
Contact Info: