Up Next
Tryon Hounds Fall

October 10, 2021

News

 Windridge Fall Hunter Pace - Quick Results Posted  

 

Thank you to all of our wonderful riders who came out to support the Series and enjoy the beautiful trails at Windridge and glorious early fall day.  I've gotten the Quick Results posted and will now be working behind the scenes getting the full results posted into the main database. Once all has been updated this notice and the Quick Results will disappear and you'll see the names listed on the offical results pages.

In the meantime we hope you're planning on joining us for the next scheduled event, the Tryon Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride on Sunday, October 10th.

 

 

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2021 - 2022 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Fall Middle Tyger Ruritan Club Benefits
Saturday September 11, 2021 091121-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

Organizer: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday September 26, 2021 092621-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

WindridgeFarmsNC@gmail.com or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 10, 2021 101021-FlyerEntry.pdf
Contact Info:

Nelson Minnick - 704-560-0429 or nelson@hahnmason.com

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday October 30, 2021 103021-Flyer.pdf
Contact Info:

DJ Jefferis or 484-889-2289

View Details
FENCE Fall
Sunday November 07, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Fall
Sunday November 21, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Winter
Sunday December 05, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Foothills Riding Club
Sunday February 06, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Cannon Equine Services
Sunday February 20, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring
Sunday March 06, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
To Be Announced
Sunday March 20, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring
Sunday April 03, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
To Be Announced
Sunday April 24, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring
Sunday May 15, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Spring
Saturday May 28, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering
Sunday June 19, 2022
Contact Info: