Up Next
Windridge Winter

December 04, 2022

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2022 - 2023 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday September 17, 2022 091022-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday September 25, 2022 092522-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

Replace this text

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 09, 2022 100922-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

For additional information, please contact: Nelson Minnick 704-560-0429 or

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday October 29, 2022 102922-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

DJ Jefferis  or 484-889-2289

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 20, 2022 112022-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

For questions, call Kat Dooley (803) 662-4050 or on the day of the pace, Leslie Scott at (864) 266-4240

View Details
Windridge Winter Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday December 04, 2022 120422-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

Click here to email Windridge Farms or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Cannon Eq Services Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 12, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 26, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Foothills Riding Club Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 12, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 26, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday April 16, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
FENCE Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday May 07, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday May 20, 2023
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering
Sunday June 11, 2023
Contact Info: