Up Next
FENCE "Fall"

December 05, 2021

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2021 - 2022 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Fall Middle Tyger Ruritan Club Benefits
Saturday September 11, 2021 091121-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

Organizer: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday September 26, 2021 092621-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

WindridgeFarmsNC@gmail.com or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 17, 2021 101021-FlyerEntry.pdf
Contact Info:

Nelson Minnick - 704-560-0429 or nelson@hahnmason.com

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday October 30, 2021 103021-Flyer.pdf
Contact Info:

DJ Jefferis or 484-889-2289

View Details
Windridge "Winter" Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 07, 2021 110721-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

WindridgeFarmsNC@gmail.com or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 21, 2021 112121-FlyerEntryWaiver.pdf
Contact Info:

For questions, call Kat Dooley (803) 662-4050 or on the day of the pace, Leslie Scott at (864) 266-4240

View Details
FENCE "Fall" Poker Trail Ride
Sunday December 05, 2021 120521-FENCE Poker Ride.pdf
Contact Info:

www.fence.org - 828-859-9021 - info@fence.org

View Details
Foothills Riding Club
Sunday February 06, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Cannon Equine Services
Sunday February 20, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring
Sunday March 06, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
To Be Announced
Sunday March 20, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring
Sunday April 03, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
To Be Announced
Sunday April 24, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring
Sunday May 15, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Spring
Saturday May 28, 2022
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering
Sunday June 19, 2022
Contact Info: