Up Next
Foothills Riding Club

February 09, 2020

News

 SCUEC Hunter Pace - CANCELLED 

 
Just received word from the South Carolina Upstate Equine Council folks:
"Unfortunately this happens way too often. We are very disappointed in cancelling this Saturday Pace.
This January has had more rain than the usual wet month which translates to very wet trails.  Our decision to cancel is to preserve our trails and experience Paces that are enjoyable/safe for riders and their horse!
Save the date...Our future Hunter Pace will be Saturday, April 25th!"
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2019 - 2020 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details
Middle Tyger Ruritan Club Benefits
Saturday September 14, 2019 091419-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Leslie Scott - 864-266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday September 29, 2019 092919-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: WindridgeFarmsNC@gmail.net or call 828-595-3950 for weather related information

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 27, 2019 102719-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Contact or Questions: DJ Jefferis, or call 484-889-2289

View Details
FENCE Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 10, 2019 111019-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: FENCE: 828-859-9021, www.FENCE.org

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday November 24, 2019 112419-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: For questions, call Kat Dooley (803) 662-4050 or on the day of the pace, Leslie Scott at (864) 266-4240

View Details
Windridge Farm Winter Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday December 08, 2019 120819-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: WindridgeFarmsNC@gmail.com or call 828-595-3950

View Details
Foothills Riding Club Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 09, 2020 020920-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Organizer: Foothills Riding Club Day of Contact: Luanne Johnson 309-267-2404

View Details
Cannon Equine Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 23, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 08, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 22, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday April 05, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
SC Upstate Equine Council Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday April 25, 2020 011820-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: (day before or morning of the ride) Kathy - 864-275-9842

View Details
FENCE Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday May 03, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Steps to HOPE Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday May 17, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday May 30, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced

View Details
Year End Awards & Gathering
Sunday June 21, 2020
Contact Info: To Be Announced