Up Next
SC Upstate Equine Council

January 19, 2019

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2018 - 2019 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details
Middle Tyger Ruritan Club Benefits at Scotsgrove Farm
Saturday September 22, 2018 092218-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Organizer: Leslie Scott 864-266-4240

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 07, 2018 100718-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: CALL: For additional information, please contact: Nelson Minnick 704-560-0429 or Louise Hughston 864-909-0491

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday October 28, 2018 102818-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Marion Connor: marionconnor@mac.com - 704-996-0368 Christi Fowler: christipfowler@yahoo.com - 864-216-5660

View Details
SC Upstate Equine Council
Saturday January 19, 2019 011919-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: https://wchpace.org for pre-event info For Last Minute Weather-related info: Call Kathy @ 864-275-9842 (day before or morning of ride ONLY)

View Details
FENCE Fall/Winter Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 03, 2019 111818-FlyerWaivers.pdf
Contact Info: Contact FENCE at 828-859-9021

View Details
Foothills Riding Club Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 10, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Cannon Equine Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday February 24, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 10, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday March 24, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday April 07, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
River Valley Pony Club Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday May 05, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
FENCE Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Sunday May 19, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
Saturday June 01, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming soon.....

View Details
Year End Awards & Gathering
Sunday June 23, 2019
Contact Info: Info and directions coming .....