Quick Results
  Preliminary Results
   Goodwin Hounds Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride
  Congratulations to our winners and thank you ALL for your participation and support. With posting the preliminary results here, I will now begin updating the database and entering results in the regular system and hope to have full results entered and displayed in a few days.  
 Download Quick Results >>

Results From Completed Events 2021 - 2022
  Event Date     Field Hunter Division Trail Rider Division

  Tryon Hounds Spring Sunday April 03, 2022     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Foothills Riding Club Sunday March 20, 2022     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Windridge Farm Spring Sunday March 06, 2022     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Cannon Equine Services Sunday February 20, 2022     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  FENCE "Fall" Sunday December 05, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Goodwin Hounds Fall Sunday November 21, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Windridge "Winter" Sunday November 07, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Green Creek Hounds Halloween Saturday October 30, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Tryon Hounds Fall Sunday October 17, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Windridge Farm Fall Hunter Pace Sunday September 26, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results
  Scotsgrove Farm Fall Saturday September 11, 2021     Field Hunter Results Trail Rider Results