Up Next
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2020 - 2021 Season
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Events Date Flyer
View Details
Middle Tyger Ruritan Club Benefits
Saturday September 12, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Fall
Sunday September 27, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Fall
Sunday October 11, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Halloween
Sunday October 25, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
FENCE Fall
Sunday November 08, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Fall
Sunday November 22, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Winter
Sunday December 06, 2020
Contact Info:

View Details
OPEN DATE
Sunday January 10, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
SC Upstate Equine Council (Tentative)
Saturday January 23, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Foothills Riding Club (Tentative)
Sunday February 07, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Cannon Equine Service
Sunday February 21, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Windridge Farm Spring
Sunday March 07, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Green Creek Hounds Spring (Tentative)
Sunday March 21, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Tryon Hounds Spring
Sunday April 11, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
FENCE Spring
Sunday May 02, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Goodwin Hounds Spring
Sunday May 16, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Scotsgrove Farm
Saturday May 29, 2021
Contact Info:

View Details
Year End Awards Gathering Location TBD
Sunday June 20, 2021
Contact Info: